​​Andy Scholting
President, General Manager
​​andy@nutrientadvisors.com
Mobile: 
402.380.4190

​​Jordan T. Kingsley
Operations Manager

jkingsley@nutrientadvisors.com
​Office: 402.372.2236

​​Julie Erb
Accounting/Human Resources
jerb@nutrientadvisors.com

Office: 402.372.2236

​​Allissa Troyer
Business Development
atroyer@nutrientadvisors.com
Mobile: 402.380.8738

​​Joe Guenther
​​
Area Manager-NE
jguenther@nutrientadvisors.com
Mobile: 402.922.1461

​​Justin Sindelar
Area Manager-NE
jsindelar@nutrientadvisors.com
Mobile: 402.380.6020

​​Heather Knobbe
Advertising/Marketing

hknobbe@nutrientadvisors.com
​Office: 402.372.2236

​​Kyle Govin
​​
Area Manager​-WI
kgovin@nutrientadvisors.com
Mobile: 715.308.4462

​​Dan Guenther
Business Development
dguenther@nutrientadvisors.com
Mobile: 319.290.7823

​​Allen Kampschnieder
Area Manager​-NE 
akampschnieder@nutrientadvisors.com
​Mobile: 402.649.0145

​​Dustin Taylor
Area Manager
​-IA/SD
dtaylor@nutrientadvisors.com
Mobile: 712.441.6076

​​Cody Kipp
Area Manager-NE
ckipp@nutrientadvisors.com
Mobile: 308.380.6967